Posted by: pweng's world | March 28, 2008

Under the Heat of the Sun

star wars helmet

kid in a star wars helmet

I can already feel the heat wave. Summer is coming and it is too hot to go out. I would be sweaty, stinky and oily. In other words, YUCKY. I would rather blog than to get fried up under the heat of the sun.

The WWW Observer taught me a lot to beat the heat of the sun. I learned a lot about internet marketing and making money online. I have been blogging for almost a year but never knew how to blog sensibly.

I also joined a blogging contest in this blog. There are sponsored prizes like entrecards, ad spaces and t-shirts. I do not know what does an entrecard mean but I saw that most successful bloggers are using it. Well, maybe I’ll get to know it soon before I fried up. I heard there was another contest going on at Compounding Dividends and it will be ending soon.

What Do You Think?

Categories

