Posted by: pweng's world | July 2, 2008

So Far, So Good

I completely understood why my pr dropped. The main reason was I have not updated it for a few weeks. I have been very busy and was affected by typhoon Frank. I promised on my company blog, Pweng Bee, that I will post photos from my home as soon as typhoon Frank left. So I decided that I will just post it here to revive this blog.

Typhoon Frank was so scary. We never expected it to get worse. At least, I am still very thankful that we have survived.

First Row: Our balcony is a disater.
Second Row: No way out.
Third Row: Garage, The tree that looked like a cadaver.
Fourth Row: Goodbye Apple-Mango Tree.

Pweng’s World is one of the personal blogs of Sheilla May Baes, a Capizeña and a self-educated blogger.

Responses

  1. I know that, but since the content is kind of personal so it has only a few visitors.

    And yes, PR is based on a lot of aspect in terms of inbound/outbound links, blog content, etc.

    Now that it got its PR back, I will optimize its pages or maybe move this to my own domain.

    iloilobloggers.com is not a blog, its just a list of the bloggers’ profile based in Iloilo. I think its visitors kept coming back because of the contest. That’s why it gained PR.

  2. Actually, you don’t need to update your blog. I haven’t updated iloilobloggers.com for a long time, but it gained PR.

    PR is based on a lot of aspect 🙂


What Do You Think?

Categories

