Posted by: pweng's world | August 15, 2008

When I Grow Up, I Want To Be A…

Mother and Child Panda

Mother and Child Panda

“When I grow up, I want to be a… someday.” This is what we say when we were still kids.

When I was still a kid, they want me to be a doctor or a flight stewardess when I grow up. That is what most parents want their kids to be. But as I grow, my interests have changed. I joined on a kiddie beauty contest and I presented a monologue for my talent. I won the second place based on the judges biased decision.

Then from the monologue, I became an English declaimer and also won first place in our school. Before that by the way, I am also a folk dancer.

I loved camping so I joined the Girl Scout of the Philippines. I want to help other people everyday especially those at home.

Then, as I mature, I noticed that I could be a writer or a journalist. So, here I am, with this blog, sitting, thinking, writing…

Now that I have grown-up, I do not want to be a doctor, and neither to be a flight stewardess; but instead I want to a blogger. I want to be an expert in SEO, someone to be called like a SEO goddess. Yeah, that is what I want to be. I want to be a SEO goddess someday.

How about you? What do you want to be?

UPDATE:

I am supporting my main blog for the captivating Capiz SEO Contest. This will help me in becoming a SEO goddess. It is a good way to invest with these contests so that later on I can enjoy my winnings and party all day long.

Pweng’s World is one of the personal blogs of Sheilla May Baes, a Capize├▒a and a self-educated blogger.

What Do You Think?

Categories

