Posted by: pweng's world | February 29, 2012

Relaunch Challenge Day 2/3 – How to Get a Pinterest Invitation Asap

totoro
totoro (Source: sumthinblue.com)

Sorry guys, I failed to post yesterday for the relaunch challenge. Hopefully, I can beat this challenge within 30 days or more.

So, here I am today making up for yesterday’s post and as well completing one for today.

It’s really helpful because if I don’t publicly challenge myself, I will fail again and again. I’ve relaunched many times but still failed doing regular updates.

Anyway, I am sure your’e familiar about Pinterest and membership on the site is only invitational. Luckily, I got an invitation without requesting one and I’d be happy to invite you if you want.

Just leave a comment below with your email address and I’ll send an invitation right away.

‘Til then, see you on the next challenge.

Responses

  1. invite sent! 🙂

  2. Hey there! I would like a pinterest invite if possible! 🙂


What Do You Think?

Categories

